Dekan Board Member (ex. officio as the Dean of the Faculty of Science and Technology at University of UIN Suska Riau): Dr. Hartono, M.Pd.
Areas: Educations.
Education: B.Sc. in Education, M.Ed. in Educational Rvaluation, PhD. in Education.
0043 Chair of Board: Nesdi Evrilyen Rosanda, S.Kom., M.Sc.
Areas: green ICT, IT project management, energy mapping.
Education: B.Eng. in Information System, M.Sc. in Information System (University of Technology Malaysia).
0045 Board Member: Kunaifi, ST., PgDipEnSt., M.Sc.
Areas: renewable power generation systems, energy efficiency, and sustainability principles and  measurements.
Education: B.Eng in Electrical Engineering (STTNAS Yogyakarta, Indonesia), PgDip. in Energy Studies (Murdoch University, Australia), and M.Sc. in Renewable Energy (Murdoch University, Australia).
CV: download CV here
0012 Board Member: Novriyanto, ST., M.Sc.
Areas: green ICT, IT project management, IT strategy and assessments.
Education: B.Eng. in Informatics (Indonesia Islamic University (UII) Indonesia), M.Sc. in IT Strategic Planning (University of Technology Malaysia).
0013 Board Member: Petir Papilo, ST., M.Sc.
Areas: energy policy, energy economics, and quality control.
Education: B.Eng. in Industrial Engineering (Bandung Islamic University, Indonesia), M.Sc. in Industrial Engineering (National University of Malaysia).
0016 Board Member: Liliana, ST., M.ENg.
Areas: renewable energy, power systems, and power system protection.
Education: B.Eng. in Power Engineering (Bung Hatta University Indonesia), M.Eng. in Power Engineering (University of Gadjah Mada, Indonesia).
0011 Board Member: Zulfatri Aini, ST., MT.
Areas: Energy efficiency, power systems, and power planning and analysis.
Education: B.Eng. in Power Engineering, M.Eng. in Power Engineering (University of Gadjah Mada, Indonesia).